Susann Julieva

Refugium 1

Triangle - The Complete Series

Titel: Triangle - The Complete Series
Verlag: Noxalibri
Publishing date: Mai 1st 2012
Co-Author: Romelle Engel
Genre: Contemporary
Page count: 368

When withdrawn, cynical college student James falls in love with his best friend Casey, he knows he is in for trouble. Casey is straight – or so James thinks, until notorious heart-breaker Rizzo steps onto the scene and catches Casey’s eye. Rizzo is everything James despises: Popular, rich and completely self-centered. But is he really that superficial?
All’s fair in love and war, and the game is on. When troubled Nick gets drawn into the group’s orbit and adds his very own demons to the mix, nothing is set, and no-one is safe from surprises.
Soon James finds himself faced with the question: Who does he really want to be with? For only one of them will stand by him as he struggles to face a chilling secret buried in his past…

A unique series of short stories weaving a compelling, novel-length tale of love, friendship and betrayal.

Table of contents:
Book 1: Triangle
Book 2: Redefinitions
Book 3: Recast
Book 4: Redemption

The complete series
Bei Amazon kaufen

   Copyright © Susann Julieva. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.    |    Impressum & Datenschutz